Contact Persons

Academy Board

Prof. Dr. Andreas Metz

Managing Director & Head of Engineering-Studies

a.metz@asw-berufsakademie.de

Tel. +49(0) 68 21 / 9 83 90 - 0

Prof. Dr. Thomas Kunz

Head of Business-Administration-Studies

t.kunz@asw-berufsakademie.de

Tel. +49(0) 68 21 / 9 83 90 - 0

Prof. Dr. Dieter Hofbauer

Head of Business-Information-Systems-Studies

d.hofbauer@asw-berufsakademie.de

Tel. +49(0) 68 21 / 9 83 90 - 0

 

Scientific Staff

Prof. Dr. Christof Graf

Lecturer

c.graf@asw-berufsakademie.de

Tel. +49(0) 68 21 / 9 83 90 - 0

 

Prof. Dr. Jörg Henkes

Lecturer

j.henkes@asw-berufsakademie.de

Tel. +49(0) 68 21 / 9 83 90 - 0

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Kohlrusch

Lecturer & Data Protection Officer

j.kohlrusch@asw-berufsakademie.de

Tel. +49(0) 68 21 / 9 83 90 - 0

Prof. Dr. Jan Christoph Gaukler

Prof. Dr. Jan Christoph Gaukler

Lecturer

j.gaukler@asw-berufsakademie.de

Tel. +49 (0) 68 21 / 9 83 90 - 22

Administration

Maria Sauer

Head of Administration

m.sauer@asw-berufsakademie.de

Tel. +49(0) 68 21 / 9 83 90 - 0

Tatjana Adam

Administrative Consultant

t.adam@asw-berufsakademie.de

Tel. +49 (0) 68 21 / 9 83 90 - 23

K. Swidowskij

Katharina Swidowskij

Administrativ Consultant

k.swidowskij@asw-berufsakademie.de

Tel. +49(0) 68 21 / 9 83 90 - 38

Katja Barth

Head of Examination Office and Study Organization

 

k.barth@asw-berufsakademie.de

Tel. +49(0) 68 21 / 9 83 90 - 0

Lisa Katharina Hornung

Lisa Hornung

Administrative Consultant

l.hornung@asw-berufsakademie.de

Tel. +49 (0) 68 21 / 9 83 90 - 36

IT, Organisation & Technology

Matthias Strauß

Head of IT, Organization & Technology, Fire Protection Officer

m.strauss@asw-berufsakademie.de

Tel. +49(0) 68 21 / 9 83 90 - 20

Michael Kuhn

Company technician

m.kuhn@asw-berufsakademie.de 

Tel. +49(0) 68 21 / 9 83 90 - 19

Micha Müller

Micha Müller

IT, Organisation & Technology

m.mueller@asw-berufsakademie.de

Tel. +49(0) 68 21 / 9 83 90 - 18