Training Courses

Study years 2019-2022

Please note that not all training companies of the study years 2018-2021 are shown on this page, but only companies who have notified us about free places and who want to be published on our website.

As we are continuously receiving further study place offers from companies, it is expedient and important that you go to this page regularly, i.e. once per week, in your application phase to learn about new offers.


BWL Handel
BWL Logistik
BWL Industrie
BWL Finanzdienstl.
BWL Taxation u. Acc.
Maschinenbau
Wirtschaftsinformatik
Wirtschaftsingenieurw.
Ausbildungsbetrieb
Ansprechpartner
Stand : 10.12.2019
x       ALDI GmbH & Co. KG (Bous)
Am Bommersbacher Hof 1-5
66359 Bous
Frau Sarah Ziegler
06834 - 926 164
hr-abteilung.bou@aldi-sued.de
Bewerbungen ausschließlich online unter karriere.aldi-sued.de
  x     Amapharm GmbH
Am Ochsenwald 3
66539 Neunkirchen-Wellesweiler
Frau Andrea Marks
06821 - 959 730
career@amapharm.de
  x     Audimus Saar Consulting e.K.
Berliner Promenade 5
66111 Saarbrücken
Herr David Klauck
0681 - 590 971 64
Bewerbung@audimus-saar.de
Bewerbungsende: 31.07.2020
     x xBrabant & Lehnert GmbH
Im Gewerbepark 2
66687 Wadern
Frau Jaqueline Susewind
06871 - 900 40
info@bl-werkzeugbau.de
      x Cashpos GmbH
Tilsiter Straße 5
66359 Bous
Herr Thomas Brauner
06894 - 389 137-7
website@cashpos.de
      x CLC xinteg GmbH
Saarpfalz-Park 1a
66450 Bexbach
Frau Britta Abel

britta.abel@clc-xinteg.de
   x    Cosmos Finanzservice GmbH
Halbergstraße 50-60
66121 Saarbrücken
Frau Sandra Boyon-Kirsch
0681 - 966 672 1
sandra.boyon-kirsch@generali.com
      x Data One GmbH
Europaallee 5
66113 Saarbrücken
Frau Nina Rectenwald
0681 - 989 152 87
Nina.rectenwald@dataone.de
Bewerbungen bitte an Frau Rectenwald oder über das Bewerbungsportal auf career5.successfactors.eu/career
      x Deutsche Telekom AG
Mecklenburgring 25
66121 Saarbrücken
Frau Gabriele Patzig-Tatsch / Frau Franziska Wegmann
0681 - 840 160 1
gabriele.patzig-tatsch@telekom.de; franziska.wegmann@telekom.de
Bewerbungen bevorzugt online unter www.telekom.com/de/karriere/schueler
      x DHC Business Solutions GmbH & Co. KG
Landwehrplatz 6-7
66111 Saarbrücken
Frau Katharina Altmeyer
0681 - 936 66 0
bewerbung@dhc-vision.com
Bewerbungen bitte online an: bewerbung@dhc-vision.com
    x   Dr. Friedbert Maier Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH
Science Park 2
66123 Saarbrücken
Herrn Dr. Friedbert Maier
0681 - 394 651 0
info@maier-steuerberater.de
  x  x xEberspächer Exhaust Technology GmbH
Homburger Straße 95
66538 Neunkirchen
Herr Thomas Becker
06821 - 183 516
thomas.becker@eberspaecher.com
      x ENCOM Process & Software Engineering GmbH
Pavillonstraße 23
66740 Saarlouis
Herr Ralf Brockenauer
06831 - 489 503 5
rbrockenauer@encom.de
  x   x energis GmbH
Heinrich-Böcking-Straße 10 - 14
66121 Saarbrücken
Frau Selina Altmeyer
0681 - 607 164 9
altmeyer-selina@vse.de
Bewerbungen ausschließlich online: www.vse.de/bewerberportal
      x FERNBACH Financial Software S.A.
1a Op der Ahlkerrech
L-6776 Grevenmacher
Herrn Stefan Immich
+352 4022 443 04
jobs@fernbach.com
      x Geib IT GmbH
Am Steinbach 9
66793 Saarwellingen
Herrn Sebastian Geib
06838 – 530 821 1
bewerbung@geib-it.de
      x GUBSE Aktiengesellschaft
Bahnhofstraße 28
66578 Schiffweiler
Frau Christina Sommer
06821 - 964 631 7
c.sommer@sihot.com
Bewerbungsende: 31. Juli 2020
      x Hager Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG
Zum Gunterstal
66440 Blieskastel
Herr Andreas Fuchs
06842 - 945 483 3
andreas.fuchs@hagergroup.com
Bewerbungsende: 31. Dezember 2019
      x IAS Software
Alfred-Nobel-Allee 41
66793 Saarwellingen
Herr Roman Riga
06838 - 979 497 0
jobs@ias-web.de
      x IKK Südwest
Trierer Straße 4
66111 Saarbrücken
Frau Sylvia Hemm
0681 - 936 965 532
bewerbung@ikk-sw.de
Bewerbungsende: 31. Dezember 2019
      x ILC GmbH
Saarpfalz-Park 1a
66450 Bexbach
Herr Aline Fehrenz
06826 - 189 215
recruiting@ilcgroup.com
Bewerbungen bitte schriftlich oder online unter www.ilc-solutions.de/unternehmen/karriere/
      x INFOSERVE GmbH
Am Felsbrunnen 15
66119 Saarbrücken
Herr Dr. Stefan Leinenbach
0681 - 880 082 1
personal@infoserve.de
 x      ISL Group Management GmbH
Werner-vom-Siemens-Straße 42
66793 Saarwellingen
Frau M. Praum
06831 - 959 30
personal@isl-group.eu
      x juris GmbH
Gutenbergstraße 23
66117 Saarbrücken
Frau Ellen Brill
0681 - 586 614 6
brill@juris.de
Bewerbungsende: 31. August 2020
 x      Kraftverkehr Nagel SE & Co. KG
Kurt-Nagel-Straße 8
66333 Völklingen
Frau Michaela Krämer
06898 - 914 011 3
michaela.kraemer@nagel-group.com
Bewerbungen bitte online über unser Karriereportal www.nagel-group.com/de/karriere/freie_stellen/job_95104.html
   x    Kreissparkasse Saarlouis
Titzstraße 24
66740 Saarlouis
Frau Inez Dziemanko
06831 - 442 141 7
inez.dziemianko@ksk-saarlouis.de
Bewerbungsende: 31. März 2020
     x  KÜS Bundesgeschäftsstelle
Zur KÜS 1
66679 Losheim am See
Herr Antonio Andreacchi
06872 - 901 60
personal@kues.de
Bewerbungsende: 15.01.2020
      x Livoneo.de - Delphinus GmbH
Mittelstraße 5 - 5 a
12529 Schönefeld
Frau Dagmar Pohland
030 - 120 742 16
mail@livoneo.de
x       Ludwig Pieper GmbH & Co. KG
Großer Markt
66740 Saarlouis
Frau Claudia Giebel
06831 - 175 750 (Mo. - Fr., 08:00 - 17:00 Uhr)
Claudia_Giebel@pieper-saarlouis.de
Bewerbungsende: Ende April 2020
      x mediserv Bank GmbH
Am Halberg 6
66121 Saarbrücken
Herr Peter Auer
0681 - 400 075
kontakt@mediserv.de
 x   x  Motus Headliner GmbH
Comotorstraße 12
66802 Überherrn
Frau Dora Briam
06836 - 470 141
DBriam@motusintegrated.com
Bewerbungsende: 30. April 2020
     x  Nedschroef Fraulautern GmbH
Klosterstr. 13
66740 Saarlouis
Frau Frances Hartmann
06831 - 898 283
Frances.Hartmann@nedschroef.com
Bewerbungsende: Dezember 2019
  x     Nestlé Wagner GmbH
In den Schemeln 4
66620 Nonnweiler
Frau Tina Klein
06873 - 665 161 9
tina.klein@de.nestle.com
x       NORMA Lebensmittelfilialbetrieb Stiftung & Co. KG
In der Wester 1
55494 Rheinböllen
Frau Melanie Steffes-Lai
0172 - 548 956 0
m.steffeslai@norma-online.de
 x    xxORBIS AG
Nell-Breuning-Allee 3-5
66115 Saarbrücken
Frau Kerstin Mertes
0681 - 992 413 4
bewerbung@orbis.de
Bewerbungsende: Juli 2020
      x Orgavision S.à r.l. – Zweigniederlassung Saarbrücken
Untertürkheimer Straße 24
66117 Saarbrücken
Herr Michael Burrmeister
0681 - 929 209 3
michael.burrmeister@orgavision.lu
      x prego services GmbH
Neugrabenweg 4
66123 Saarbrücken
Frau Mandy Becker
0681 - 959 436 132
mandy.becker@prego-services.de
Bewerbungsende: 03.01.2020
      x retailsolutions GmbH
Science Park 2
66123 Saarbrücken
Frau Susanne Ziegler
0681 - 959 287 1
susanne.ziegler@retailsolutions.de
    x   RFP Steuerberatung GmbH
Trierer Straße 44
66869 Kusel
Frau Caroline Reis
06381 - 922 455
reis@rfp.tax
Bewerbungsende: offen
x       Saarbrücker Zeitung Verlag und Druckerei GmbH
Gutenbergstraße 11 - 23
66117 Saarbrücken
Herr Markus Barth
0681 - 502 141 7
personalabteilung@sz-sb.de
     xx SaarGummi Service GmbH
Eisenbahnstraße 24
66687 Wadern-Büschfeld
Frau Dorothe Kreusch
06874 - 691 34
Dorothe.Kreusch@saargummi.com
      x Scheer GmbH
Uni-Campus Nord
66123 Saarbrücken
Frau Anika Hümbert
0681 - 935 113 41
Anika.Huembert@scheer-group.com
Bewerbungsende: 15. Juli 2020
    x   Steuerberater Georg Jung
Am Schnappenberg 2
66869 Kusel
Herr Georg Jung
06381 - 926 60
kanzlei@jung-steuerberater.de
     x  TÜV Saarland automobil GmbH
Am TÜV 1
66280 Sulzbach
Herr Frank Mühlen
06897 - 500 620 0
frank.muehlen@de.tuv.com
Bewerbungen bitte ausschließlich per Email.
   x  x Union Krankenversicherung AG
Peter-Zimmer Straße 2
66123 Saarbrücken
Frau Andrea Bennoit-Fischer
0681 - 844 270 3
andrea.bennoit-fischer@ukv.de
   x    Vereinigte Volksbank eG Saarlouis-Sulzbach/Saar
Kaiser-Friedrich-Ring 7-13
66740 Saarlouis
Frau Melanie Jäger
06831 - 913 864 0
personalentwicklung@meine-vvb.de
Bewerbungsende: Februar 2020
  x     Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft im Landkreis Neunkirchen mbH
Bliespromenade 5
66538 Neunkirchen
Herr Klaus Häusler
06821 - 800 1
k.haeusler@wfg-nk.de
Bewerbungsende: 31.03.2020
     x  Zewe GmbH Schwing- und Fördertechnik
Industriestraße 7
66763 Dillingen
Herr Joshua Zewe
06831 - 761 302
joshua.zewe@zewe-dillingen.de
Bewerbungsende: 31. Juli 2020
     x  ZF Friedrichshafen AG
Südring
66117 Saarbrücken
Herr Matthias Harig
0681 - 920 248 2
matthias.harig@zf.com
Bewerbungen ausschließlich für ZF Auszubildende möglich
      x ZWF IT + Consulting AG
Untertürkheimer Straße 24
66117 Saarbrücken
Frau Alexandra Findeisen
0681 - 929 209 9
Alexandra.findeisen@zwf.de