Training Courses

Study years 2022-2025

Please note that not all training companies of the study years 2022-2025 are shown on this page, but only companies who have notified us about free places and who want to be published on our website.

As we are continuously receiving further study place offers from companies, it is expedient and important that you go to this page regularly, i.e. once per week, in your application phase to learn about new offers.


BWL Handel
BWL Logistik
BWL Industrie
BWL Finanzdienstl.
BWL Taxation u. Acc.
Maschinenbau
Wirtschaftsinformatik
Wirtschaftsingenieurw.
Ausbildungsbetrieb
Ansprechpartner
Stand : 05.10.2021
  x     Axel Trapp Elektro-Anlagenbau GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbepark 28
66583 Spiesen-Elversberg
Frau Heike Trapp
06821 - 294710
jobs@axel-trapp.de
  x     Bernd Hummel GmbH
Neuffer Straße
66953 Pirmasens
Frau Gabriele Hummel
06331 - 710 759
g.hummel@bernd-hummel.de
    x x Bieber Audit & Global Solutions GmbH
Am Staden 13
66121 Saarbrücken
Frau Stefanie Berghofen
0681 - 936 070
sberghofen@bieber-ags.com
       xC&C Consulting & Contracting Ingenieurbüro für Kommunikationstechnik GmbH & Co. KG
In der Schabensdell 3a
66450 Bexbach
Herr Uwe Conrad
0176 - 96300532
uwe.conrad@consulting-contracting.de
      x CLC xinteg GmbH
Saarpfalz-Park 1a
66450 Bexbach
Frau Sandra Wagner
06826 - 933 477 36
sandra.wagner@clc-xinteg.de
     x xCQLT SaarGummi Deutschland GmbH
Eisenbahnstraße 24
66687 Wadern-Büschfeld
Frau Dorothe Kreusch
06874 - 691 34
Dorothe.Kreusch@saargummi.com
Gewünscht sind Kandidaten mit einer sehr guten (Fach-) Hochschulreife
      x Deutsche Telekom AG
Mecklenburgring 25
66121 Saarbrücken
Herr Michael Binzel
0800 - 2982 4463 6
ausbildung@telekom.de
     x  Diehl Defence GmbH & Co. KG
Karl-Diehl-Straße 1
66620 Nonnweiler
Herr Eugen Haupenthal
06873 - 70 163
eugen.haupenthal@diehl-defence.com
    x   Dr. Friedbert Maier Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH
Science Park 2
66123 Saarbrücken
Herrn Dr. Friedbert Maier
0681 - 394 6510
info@maier-steuerberater.de
 x    x Dr. Lauterbach & Partner GmbH
Amerikastraße 15
66482 Zweibrücken
Herr Guido Eckhardt
0151 - 16133705
guido.eckhardt@delaware.pro
       xDSL Defence Service Logistics GmbH
Industriegelände
66629 Freisen
Frau Julia Kohrmann
06855 - 912 42
julia.kohrmann@defence-sl.de
      x e-volution s.a.
32, Quai de la Moselle
L-5553 Remich
Herr Helmut Altmeyer
0163 - 7912660
helmut.altmeyer@e-volution.lu
    x   Eichenlaub & Partner Steuerberatungsgesellschaft
Mathildenstraße 17
66955 Pirmasens
Herr Simon Eichenlaub
06331 - 144020
s.eichenlaub@stb-eichenlaub.de
      x ELO Digital Office GmbH Niederlassung Saarbrücken
Science Park 2
66123 Saarbrücken
Frau Nicole Kopton
0711 - 806 089 866
jobs@elo.com
     xx ENCOM Process & Software Engineering GmbH
Pavillonstraße 23
66740 Saarlouis
Herr Dieter Hoffmann

dhoffmann@encom.de
x       energis GmbH
Heinrich-Böcking-Straße 10 - 14
66121 Saarbrücken
Frau Selina Altmeyer
0681 - 607 1649
altmeyer-selina@vse.de
Bewerbungen ausschließlich online: www.vse.de/bewerberportal
     xxxEURO-LOCKS Sicherheitseinrichtungen GmbH
Am Bruchwald 22
66280 Sulzbach/Neuweiler
Frau Sabine Selzer
06897 9072 21
sabine.selzer@euro-locks.de
x       Globus Fachmärkte GmbH & Co. KG
Zechenstraße 8
66333 Völklingen
Frau Simone Meffert
06898 - 515 179
s.meffert@globus-fachmaerkte.de
x     x Globus SB-Warenhaus Holding GmbH & Co. KG
Leipziger Straße 8
66606 St. Wendel
Frau Nadja Franz
06851 - 909 201 0
n.franz@globus.net
      x GUBSE Aktiengesellschaft
Bahnhofstraße 26-28
66578 Schiffweiler
Frau Christina Sommer und Frau Yvonne Metasch-Mascioni
06821 - 964 631 7
jobs@sihot.com
      x Hager Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG
Zum Gunterstal
66440 Blieskastel
Herr Andreas Fuchs
06842 - 945 483 3
andreas.fuchs@hagergroup.com
 x      Hamm Reno Group GmbH
Am Tie 7
49086 Osnabrück
Frau Irmgard Schreiber
0163 - 861 183 7
ausbildung@hr-group.de
  x x   Hochwald Foods GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 37 - 43
54424 Thalfang
Frau Tanja Bormann
06504 - 125 657
t.bormann@hochwald.de
      x juris GmbH
Am Römerkastell 11
66121 Saarbrücken
Frau Ellen Brill
0681 - 586 614 6
brill@juris.de
   x    Kreissparkasse Saarlouis
Titzstraße 24
66740 Saarlouis
Frau Inez Dziemianko
06831 - 442 141 7
inez.dziemianko@ksk-saarlouis.de
      x mediserv Bank GmbH
Am Halberg 6
66121 Saarbrücken
Herr Peter Auer
0681 - 400 075
karriere@mediserv.de
Bewerbungsende: 15. Juli 2022
      x Nagarro ES GmbH
Fröhnstraße 2
66954 Pirmasens
Frau Sabrina Stephan
06331 - 202 994 5
karriere@nagarro-es.com
xx      NORMA Lebensmittelfilialbetrieb Stiftung & Co. KG
In der Wester 1
55494 Rheinböllen
Frau Melanie Steffes-Lai
0172 - 548 956 0
m.steffeslai@norma-online.de
 x      NOWEDA Friedrichsthal
Robert-Koch-Straße 1
66299 Friedrichsthal
Frau Kathrin De Marino
06897 - 818 551
kathrin.demarino@noweda.de
Bewerbungsende: 30. Juni 2022
  x   x OBG Gruppe GmbH
Illinger Straße 150
66564 Ottweiler
Frau Christina Schmidt
06824 - 3000 30 0
karriere@obg-gruppe.de
  x  xxxPAPIER-METTLER KG Papier- und Kunststoffverpackungen
Hochwaldstraße 22
54497 Morbach
Frau Carolin Brück
06533 - 793 573
carolin.brueck@papier-mettler.com
      x PIKON Deutschland AG
Kurt-Schumacher-Straße 28 - 30
66130 Saarbrücken
Frau Heidi Ruby
0681 - 379 62 121
travel@pikon.com
      x prego services GmbH
Neugrabenweg 4
66123 Saarbrücken
Frau Mandy Becker
0681 - 959 436 132
mandy.becker@prego-services.de
    xxxxPurem by Eberspächer (Purem GmbH)
Homburger Str. 95
66539 Neunkirchen
Herr Thomas Becker
06821 18-3516
thomas.becker@purem.com
     xx Robert Bosch GmbH
Bexbacher Straße 72
66424 Homburg
Frau Christina Fromm-Albrech
06841 - 182 980
christina.fromm-albrech@de.bosch.com
  x   x Villeroy & Boch AG
Postfach 12 30
66689 Mettlach
Frau Marion Zang
0151 - 162 58 626
zang.marion@villeroy-boch.com
 
Ausbildungsbetrieb
Ansprechpartner

Im neu geschaffenen Studiengang BWL in der Vertiefungs­richtung Handwerks­management bieten folgende Unter­nehmen Plätze an:

Axel Trapp Elektro-Anlagenbau GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbepark 28
66583 Spiesen-Elversberg
Frau Heike Trapp
06821 - 294710
jobs@axel-trapp.de