Training Courses

Study years 2021-2024

Please note that not all training companies of the study years 2021-2024 are shown on this page, but only companies who have notified us about free places and who want to be published on our website.

As we are continuously receiving further study place offers from companies, it is expedient and important that you go to this page regularly, i.e. once per week, in your application phase to learn about new offers.


BWL Handel
BWL Logistik
BWL Industrie
BWL Finanzdienstl.
BWL Taxation u. Acc.
Maschinenbau
Wirtschaftsinformatik
Wirtschaftsingenieurw.
Ausbildungsbetrieb
Ansprechpartner
Stand : 05.03.2021
  x     Amapharm GmbH
Am Ochsenwald 3
66539 Neunkirchen-Wellesweiler
Frau Andrea Marks
06821 - 959 731 9
andrea.marks@amapharm.de
Bewerbungsende: 30. April 2021
    x   Atax Treuhand GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft
Poststraße 43
66386 St. Ingbert
Herr Dirk Bach
06894 - 168 60
dirk.bach@atax-wp-stb.de
x       Bäckerei Gillen GmbH
Am Nußrech 8
66606 St. Wendel
Frau Andrea Gillen
06854 - 901 50
andrea.gillen@baeckerei-gillen.de
Bewerbungsende: 31. März 2021
      xxBerlinerLuft. Technik GmbH
In der Kolling 220
66450 Bexbach
Frau Vera Wünscher
06826 - 520 715
Vera.Wuenscher@BerlinerLuft.de
      x Bosch Rexroth AG
Bexbacher Straße 72
66424 Homburg
Frau Christina Fromm-Albrech
06841 - 182 980
christina.fromm-albrech@de.bosch.com
       xC&C Consulting & Contracting Ingenieurbüro für Kommunikationstechnik GmbH & Co. KG
In der Schabensdell 3a
66450 Bexbach
Herr Uwe Conrad
06826 - 938 520
uwe.conrad@consulting-contracting.de
      x Cashpos GmbH
Tilsiter Straße 5
66359 Bous
Herr Thomas Brauner
06834 - 949 271 1
jobs@cashpos.de
      x CLC xinteg GmbH
Saarpfalz-Park 1a
66450 Bexbach
Frau Britta Abel
06826 - 933 477 0
recruiting@CLC-xinteg.de
   x    Cosmos Versicherung AG
Halbergstraße 50-60
66121 Saarbrücken
Frau Sandra Boyon-Kirsch
0681 - 966 672 1

Bewerbungen bitte online über www.generali.de/karriere/jobboerse/.
    x xxCQLT SaarGummi Deutschland GmbH
Eisenbahnstraße 24
66687 Wadern-Büschfeld
Frau Dorothe Kreusch
06874 - 691 34
Dorothe.Kreusch@saargummi.com
Gewünscht sind Kandidaten mit einer sehr guten (Fach-) Hochschulreife
      x Deutsche Telekom AG
Mecklenburgring 25
66121 Saarbrücken
Herr Michael Binzel
0681 - 840 161 7
FMB-TA_HUBV_9_Recruiting@telekom.de
Bewerbungen bevorzugt online unter www.telekom.com/de/karriere/schueler
      x DHC Business Solutions GmbH & Co. KG
Landwehrplatz 6-7
66111 Saarbrücken
Frau Katharina Altmeyer
0681 - 936 66 0
bewerbung@dhc-vision.com
Bewerbungen bitte online an: bewerbung@dhc-vision.com
x       Dörr Reisemobile GmbH
Am Hottenwald 2
66606 St. Wendel
Frau Monika Schrenk

personal@doerrgruppe.de
x x   x Dr. Lauterbach & Partner GmbH
Amerikastraße 15
66482 Zweibrücken
Herr Guido Eckhardt
06332 - 485 00
staff@dr-lauterbach.de
       xEberspächer Exhaust Technology GmbH
Homburger Straße 95
66538 Neunkirchen
Herr Thomas Becker
06821 - 183 516
thomas.becker@eberspaecher.com
    x   Eder & Fredershausen Wirtschaftsprüfer und Steuerberater
Gerberstraße 4
66424 Homburg
Herr Herbert Eder
06841 - 993 003 0
info@wp-stb-ef.de
      x ELO Digital Office GmbH Niederlassung Saarbrücken
Science Park 2
66123 Saarbrücken
Frau Nicole Kopton
0711 - 806 089 866
jobs@elo.com
  x   x energis GmbH
Heinrich-Böcking-Straße 10 - 14
66121 Saarbrücken
Frau Selina Altmeyer
0681 - 607 164 9
altmeyer-selina@vse.de
Bewerbungen ausschließlich online: www.vse.de/bewerberportal
      x Generali Deutschland AG
Halbergstraße 50-60
66121 Saarbrücken
Frau Sandra Boyon-Kirsch
0681 - 966 672 1

Bewerbungen bitte online über www.generali.de/karriere/jobboerse/.
x       Globus Fachmärkte GmbH & Co. KG
Zechenstraße 8
66333 Völklingen
Frau Simone Meffert
06898 - 515 179
s.meffert@globus-fachmaerkte.de
Bewerbungsende: 31. März 2021
    x x Hochwald Foods GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 37 - 43
54424 Thalfang
Frau Tanja Bormann
06504 - 125 657
t.bormann@hochwald.de
Bewerbungsende: offen
      x ILC GmbH
Saarpfalz-Park 1a
66450 Bexbach
Frau Aline Fehrenz
06826 - 189 215
recruiting@ilcgroup.com
Bewerbungen bitte schriftlich oder online unter www.ilc-solutions.de/unternehmen/karriere/
      x INFOSERVE GmbH
Am Felsbrunnen 15
66119 Saarbrücken
Herr Dr. Stefan Leinenbach
0681 - 880 082 1
personal@infoserve.de
      x INTEX EDV-Software GmbH
Taubfeld 8
66121 Saarbrücken
Herr Marco Knapp
0681 - 600 842 3
m.knapp@intex.de
      x IT-Haus GmbH
Europa Allee 26-28
54343 Föhren
Herr Heiko Ulbrich
06502 - 920 845 2
jobs@it-haus.com
Bewerbungsende: 31. Mai 2021
  x     Josef Seibel Schuhfabrik GmbH
Gebrüder-Seibel-Straße 7-9
76846 Hauenstein
Frau Eva Beitter
06392 9221-121
beitter.e@josef-seibel.de
Bewerbungsende 31.05.2021
      x juris GmbH
Am Römerkastell 11
66121 Saarbrücken
Frau Ellen Brill
0681 - 586 614 6
brill@juris.de
    x   Kanzlei Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Burgard Fontaine mbH
Handwerkerstrasse 11
66740 Saarlouis
Herr Stefan Lamberti
06831 - 501 540
stefan.lamberti@kanzlei-saar.de
Bewerbungen: postalisch oder per Mail
      x KFI Cargo Control GmbH
Röntgenstraße 1
66763 Dillingen/Saar
Frau Alexandra Ziegler-Puderbach
06831- 768 895 1
azp@kfi-cargo.com
Bewerbungsende: 31. August 2021
      x KOCH Solutions GmbH
Karl-Koch-Str. 1
66787 Wadgassen
Frau Marion Müller
06834 - 470 380
Bewerbung@koch-solutions.com
    x   Köninger & Mathieu Steuerberater PartG mbH
Am Stadtbad 3
66424 Homburg
Herr Stefan Mathieu
06841 - 923 931
kanzlei@koeninger-stb.de
 x      Kraftverkehr Nagel SE & Co. KG
Kurt-Nagel-Straße 8
66333 Völklingen
Frau Susanne Gießelmann
06898 - 914 011 3
saarbrücken@nagel-group.com
Bewerbungen bitte online bis zum 30. April 2021 über unser Karriereportal www.nagel-group.com/de/karriere/freie_stellen/job_95104.html
      x Krämer Anwendungssysteme GmbH & Co. KG
Zweibrücker Str. 185
66954 Pirmasens
Herr Kai Krämer
06331 - 680700
personal@kraemerweb.de
   x    Kreissparkasse Saarlouis
Titzstraße 24
66740 Saarlouis
Frau Inez Dziemanko
06831 - 442 141 7
inez.dziemianko@ksk-saarlouis.de
Bewerbungsende: 30. April 2021
      x mediserv Bank GmbH
Am Halberg 6
66121 Saarbrücken
Herr Peter Auer
0681 - 400 075
karriere@mediserv.de
Bewerbungsende: 31. Juli 2021
      x Nagarro ES GmbH
Fröhnstraße 2
66954 Pirmasens
Frau Sabrina Stephan
06331 - 202 994 5
karriere@nagarro-es.com
  x     Nestlé Wagner GmbH
In den Schemeln 4
66620 Nonnweiler
Frau Melanie Buschlinger
06873 - 665 161 4
melanie.buschlinger@de.nestle.com
 x      NOBO Automotive System GmbH Überherrn
Comotorstraße 12
66802 Überherrn
Frau Dora Briam
06836 - 470 141
DBriam@motusintegrated.com
Bewerbungsende: 31. März 2021
xx      NORMA Lebensmittelfilialbetrieb Stiftung & Co. KG
In der Wester 1
55494 Rheinböllen
Frau Melanie Steffes-Lai
0172 - 548 956 0
m.steffeslai@norma-online.de
 x      NOWEDA Friedrichsthal
Robert-Koch-Straße 1
66299 Friedrichsthal
Frau Kathrin De Marino
06897 - 818 551
kathrin.demarino@noweda.de
Bewerbungsende: 30. Juni 2021
  x   x OBG Gruppe GmbH
Illinger Straße 150
66564 Ottweiler
Frau Christina Schmidt
06824 - 3000 30 0
karriere@obg-gruppe.de
Bewerbungen bitte an karriere@obg-gruppe.de
      xxORBIS AG
Nell-Breuning-Allee 3-5
66115 Saarbrücken
Frau Ann-Kristin Roth
0681 - 992 429 2

Bewerbungen bitte über jobs.orbis.de
      x Orgavision S.à r.l. – Zweigniederlassung Saarbrücken
Untertürkheimer Straße 24
66117 Saarbrücken
Herr Michael Burrmeister
0681 - 929 209 3
michael.burrmeister@orgavision.lu
     x xPAPIER-METTLER Papier- und Kunststoffverpackungen
Hochwaldstraße 22
54497 Morbach
Frau Carolin Eibes
06533 - 793 573
carolin.eibes@papier-mettler.com
      x PIKON Deutschland AG
Kurt-Schumacher-Straße 28 - 30
66130 Saarbrücken
Frau Heidi Ruby
0681 - 379 620
heidi.ruby@pikon.com
Bewerbungsende: 15. Juni 2020
      x Privatärztliche Verrechnungsstelle (PVS) Mosel-Saar GmbH
Boxbergweg 3a
66538 Neunkirchen
Frau Jessica Müller
06821 - 919 144 9
J.Mueller@pvs.email
  x     SBL Dienstleistungen GmbH
Herkeswald 11
66679 Losheim am See
Herr Bernd Stein und Frau Nicole Stein
06872 - 922 252 0 und 06872 - 922 251 2
Bernd.stein@sbl-service.de und Nicole.stein@sbl-service.de
Bewerbungsende: Mai 2021
      x Scheer GmbH
Uni-Campus Nord
66123 Saarbrücken
Herr Nico Schnubel
0681 - 967 776 28
nico.schnubel@scheer-group.com
Bewerbungsende: 31. März 2021
  x     Signature Hiller GmbH
Achtstraße 67-69
55765 Birkenfeld
Frau Tina Kaiser
06782 - 141 13
t.kaiser@signature-hiller.de
 x      Streetbuzz Distribution GmbH
Brachalmeth 4
66271 Kleinblittersdorf
Frau Laurence Hielscher
06805 - 679 921 4
Laurence@streetbuzz.com
   x    Union Krankenversicherung AG
Peter-Zimmer Straße 2
66123 Saarbrücken
Frau Andrea Bennoit-Fischer
0681 - 844 270 3
andrea.bennoit-fischer@ukv.de
      x Villeroy & Boch AG
Postfach 12 30
66689 Mettlach
Frau Marion Zang
06864 - 811 228
zang.marion@villeroy-boch.com
Bewerbungsende: 31. März 2021
    x   W+ST Wirtschaftsprüfung AG & Co. KG
Münchener Straße 1
66763 Dillingen
Frau Daniela Reek
06831 - 762 237
Daniela.Reek@w-st.de
      x ZWF Digitale Informations-Technologie GmbH
Untertürkheimer Straße 24
66117 Saarbrücken
Frau Alexandra Findeisen
0681 - 929 209 9
jobs@zwf.de
Bewerbungen bitte an jobs@zwf.de